error
Municipal wastewater treatment

Peneсo company carry out design works, supply of equipment, construction of new and reconstruction of existing municipal wastewater treatment plants with the use of the most advanced technologies in the field of wastewater treatment. Our own experience and experience of our partners who have realized more than 400 such projects, allow us to speak with confidence that wastewater treatment plants will fit the most of European standards.

We provide services and equipment for compact treatment plants with maximum readness for operation and capacity from 150 to 4000 m³/day. Also we are ready to build a municipal wastewater treatment plants for domestic wastewater with capacity up to 100 000 m³/day and more for small, medium and large cities.

In our projects we use modern mechanical treatment systems, compact anaerobic and aerobic reactors with the technology of nitrification-denitrification and membrane technology, highly efficient aeration systems, sludge treatment, including anaerobic digestion, various dewatering equipment, etc.

Photo Album

error
EN
|
RU
Муниципальная очистка сточных вод

Компания Пэнэко осуществляет проектирование, поставку оборудования, строительство новых и реконструкцию существующих муниципальных очистных сооружений с применением самых передовых технологий в области очистки сточных вод. Наш собственный опыт и опыт наших партнеров, реализовавших более 400 проектов, позволяет нам с уверенностью говорить, что очистные сооружения будут построены по самым современным европейским стандартам.

Мы предлагаем услуги по поставке компактных очистных сооружений максимальной заводской готовности производительностью от 150 до 4000 м³/сутки. Также мы готовы построить  муниципальные очистные сооружения хозяйственно-бытовых стоков производительностью до 100000 м³/сутки и более для малых, средних и крупных городов.

В своих проектах мы применяем  современные комплексы механической очистки, компактные анаэробные и аэробные реакторы с применением технологии нитри-денитрификации и мембранных технологий, высокоэффективные системы аэрации, системы обработки осадков, в т.ч. анаэробное сбраживание, различные установки обезвоживания и т.д.

Фотоальбом